Monday November 23, 2020  
Archery Rifle & Pistol Skeet & Trap Fish & Game Clubhouse Club Calendar Range Rules
Membership Directions Contacts Gallery Videos Links Training

Riverside Officers and Other Contacts

Phone:
(978) 562-2404
Location Address:
16 Wilkins Street
Hudson, MA
Mailing Address:
PO BOX 152
Hudson, MA 01749

Officers

Position First Last @riversidegc.org
President Mike Connelley mconnelley
1st Vice President Eric Larson elarson
2nd Vice President John Reilly jreilly
Financial Secretary Nancy Brophy nbrophy
Recording Secretary Nancy Brophy nbrophy
Club Manager Mike Brophy mbrophy
Executive Board Larry Sullivan lsullivan
Executive Board Frank Harrington fharrington
Executive Board Bill McDonough bmcdonough
Executive Board Neal Pressman npressman
Executive Board Mike Brophy mbrophy

Committee Chairs

Committee First Last @riversidegc.org
Archery Larry Sullivan lsullivan
Rifle & Pistol Mike Connelley mconnelley
Skeet & Trap Frank Harrington fharrington
Fish & Wildlife - - -
Membership Bob Pratt bpratt
Office Nominations - - -
Bylaws Bob Pratt bpratt
GOAL Representative Bill McDonough bmcdonough
Community Relations, Newsletter Mike Brophy mbrophy
Firearms Education / Training Bill McDonough bmcdonough
Last Updated 20 October 2020
 Riverside Gun Club www.facebook.com/riversidegc.org riversidegc.org
Find more about Weather in Hudson, MA
Click for weather forecast
16 Wilkins Street
(978) 562-2404
Mailing Address:
PO BOX 152
Hudson, MA 01749
©2019 Riverside Gun Club, Inc